Dobrograd - 1 SEZ is an industrial site with a special treatment for business activities, which provides a significant number of preferences. Locating production facilities on the territory of such an industrial production zone makes it possible to increase the competitiveness of products in the Russian market by reducing taxes on property, transport, profits, and customs duties.

The format of a private SEZ makes it possible to not be dependent on federal funding, to be flexible and efficient in making any decisions, to choose the best technologies and materials, and to provide any services to investors.

Dobrograd-1 SEZ is located in Vladimir Oblast, just 5 km from the town of Dobrograd and occupies an area of 211 Ha.

On February 3, 2021, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the Dobrograd-1 Managing Company entered into an agreement on the management of the Special Economic Zone and the creation of infrastructure facilities necessary for the effective functioning of the industrial site.

Download presentation

Video presentation of Dobrograd SEZ

Video presentation of Dobrograd SEZ

Dobrograd - 1 SEZ is an industrial site with a special treatment for business activities, which provides a significant number of preferences. Locating production facilities on the territory of such an industrial production zone makes it possible to increase the competitiveness of products in the Russian market by reducing taxes on property, transport, profits, and customs duties.

The format of a private SEZ makes it possible to not be dependent on federal funding, to be flexible and efficient in making any decisions, to choose the best technologies and materials, and to provide any services to investors.

Dobrograd-1 SEZ is located in Vladimir Oblast, just 5 km from the town of Dobrograd and occupies an area of 211 Ha.

On February 3, 2021, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the Dobrograd-1 Managing Company entered into an agreement on the management of the Special Economic Zone and the creation of infrastructure facilities necessary for the effective functioning of the industrial site.

Location
SEZ territory
Location
SEZ territory
How to get here
+
-
+
-
Dobrograd-1 SEZ Benefits and Preferences
Profit tax

for the first 7 years

 
 
Tax breaks

property, transport
and land taxes for
the first 10 years

Import duty
and customs VAT

customs-free zone regime

 
SEZ Advantages
Convenient Location
Logistic Advantages
Tax and Customs Privileges
Resources
Workforce Capacity of the Region
Developed Social Infrastructure
Developed Business Infrastructure
Own construction forces
Services of the managing company
Friendly Administration Regime
Alexei Istomin
Deputy General Director of Resident Relations
“Dobrograd-1”, LLC
If you did not find an answer to your question, contact us

Name

Telephone

E-mail

X
Be first to get our news!

E-mail

Name

3 февраля 2021 года Минэкономразвития РФ и Управляющая компания «Доброград-1» заключили соглашение об управлении особой экономической зоной и создании объектов инфраструктуры, необходимых для эффективного функционирования индустриальной площадки.

ОЭЗ ППТ «Доброград – 1» – это промышленная площадка, на территории которой осуществляется особый режим предпринимательской деятельности, предусматривающий значительный объём преференций. Размещение производства на территории такой промышленно-производственной зоны позволяет повысить конкурентоспособность продукции на российском рынке за счет снижения налогов на имущество, транспорт, землю, прибыль и таможенных пошлин.

Формат частной ОЭЗ дает возможность не зависеть от федерального финансирования, быть гибкими и оперативными в принятии любых решений, выбирать лучшие технологии и материалы, предоставлять любые сервисы инвесторам.

ОЭЗ «Доброград – 1» располагается во Владимирской области всего в 5 км от города Доброград и занимает площадь 211 га.

Скачать презентацию

Видеопрезентация ОЭЗ «Доброград-1»

Видеопрезентация ОЭЗ «Доброград-1»

3 февраля 2021 года Минэкономразвития РФ и Управляющая компания «Доброград-1» заключили соглашение об управлении особой экономической зоной и создании объектов инфраструктуры, необходимых для эффективного функционирования индустриальной площадки.

ОЭЗ ППТ «Доброград – 1» – это промышленная площадка, на территории которой осуществляется особый режим предпринимательской деятельности, предусматривающий значительный объём преференций. Размещение производства на территории такой промышленно-производственной зоны позволяет повысить

конкурентоспособность продукции на российском рынке за счет снижения налогов на имущество, транспорт, землю, прибыль и таможенных пошлин.
Формат частной ОЭЗ дает возможность не зависеть от федерального финансирования, быть гибкими и оперативными в принятии любых решений, выбирать лучшие технологии и материалы, предоставлять любые сервисы инвесторам.
ОЭЗ «Доброград – 1» располагается во Владимирской области всего в 5 км от города Доброград и занимает площадь 211 га.
Местоположение
Территория ОЭЗ
Местоположение
Территория ОЭЗ
Как добраться
+
-
+
-
Льготы и преференции ОЭЗ «Доброград-1»
Налог на
прибыль

первые 7 лет

 
 
Налоговые
льготы

на имущество,
транспорт и землю
первые 10 лет

Ввозная пошлина и
таможенные НДС

режим свободной
таможенной зоны

 
Преимущества ОЭЗ
Выгодная локация
Логистические преимущества
Налоговые и таможенные льготы
Ресурсные возможности
Кадровый потенциал региона
Готовая социальная инфраструктура
Готовая бизнес-инфраструктура
Собственный строительный дивизион
Услуги Управляющей компании
Режим «дружественного администрирования»
Алексей Истомин
Зам. генерального директора
по взаимодействию с резидентами
ООО «УК «Доброград-1»
Если вы не нашли ответ на свой вопрос, напишите нам!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

Имя

Телефон

E-mail

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете свое согласие на обработку ваших персональных данных
X

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку
Узнавайте о новостях первыми!

E-mail

Имя

Куки необходимы для более удобного и эффективного посещения сайтов. Мы используем куки, как и весь мир.
Понятно
Cпасибо!
Ваше сообщение отправлено.
X